Time for the Holidays

treesAs is my personal tradition for the day after Thanksgiving, I set up my Christmas trees. As I think you all know, I am not religious in the least, but I do love the winter solstice and all of the millenia of tradition, including decorating an evergreen tree.  They look gorgeous, which may not be apparent from my iPhone photo.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time for the Holidays

  1. Lori Anne Peoples says:

    Wrong. They look gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

