New Outside Stairs

newstairs1 newstairs3 newstairs4Here are photos of the outside stairs that got finished a few months ago. My contractor, Franck, did them, not me. Beyond my skill set. I did want them flat, level, and all the same height ….. so Franck did them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Outside Stairs

  1. dcgc990 says:

    Very nice, vive la macon !, although I did notice that the 3rd one from the top is 3/8″ taller than the rest. Monty will not sign off on this job….

  2. chezbon says:

    Stop!! They’re perfect!! I said so!!

  3. John English says:

    Lovely new steps Bonnie , well done ! John. xx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  4. hester gillespie says:

    magnifique! and how was your birthday? h

    On Mon, Feb 16, 2015 at 8:15 AM, Chezbon wrote:

    > chezbon posted: ” Here are photos of the outside stairs that got > finished a few months ago. My contractor, Franck, did them, not me. Beyond > my skill set. I did want them flat, level, and all the same height ….. so > Franck did them.”

Leave a Reply

